Custom Search

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand Test Match Live On Channel 9

(Channel 9 will be Streamed live when game start)

Live Streaming Channel 9 From Youtube Test Match 

বাংলাদেশ এবং নিউজিল্যান্ডের মধ্যকার দ্বিপক্ষীয় সিরিজের সবগুলো ম্যাচ আপনারা এখান থেকে দেখতে পাবেন।

পুরনো লেখাঃ
BPL 2016 is now the centre of attraction among Bangladeshi as well as cricket fans around the world. Tutorialsbangl welcome you here to watch the cricket match live. 

Seven teams are playing the fourth edition of BPL. Teams are-

    1. Comilla Victorians
    2. Barisal Bulls
    3. Rangpur Riders
    4. Dhaka Dynamites
    5. Khulna Titans
    6. Chittagong Vikings
    7. Rajshahi Kings

Captain of Comilla victorians Mashrafee Mortaza is the only captain in BPL who know the feelings of a captain to be a champion. I hope other teams will try their best to beat Mashrafee's team. Mahmudullah Riyad is the Icon of Khulna Titans. Soumaya Sarkar icon for Rangpur Ryders, Shabbir Rahman-Rajshahi Kings, Tamim Iqbal- Chittagong Vikings, Mushfiqur Rahim- Barisal Bulls and world's best all rounder of this era time Sakib Al Hasan is the icon of Dhaka Dynamites. 

'Who will be the champion?' is a common question. Share your thinking with us. Share what you feel about BPL. Enjoy the great game of cricket.


Post a Comment